My New Life

Isn’t she amazing?!

I can’t even really describe what my life has been like over the past two months, but I’ll try. Hectic, exciting, confusing, fun – a total whirlwind.

If I had to describe what we’ve learned about her so far so far she is sleepy, super happy, and a little sneezy. Sounds like I’m naming the 7 dwarfs…

We’ve spent the past two months introducing Caroline to our little world. She’s been to our favorite restaurants, stores, parks, and visited some of our favorite people. The goal this summer is to do lots of exciting things with her for the first time. First up: swimming!

I feel like I’m living a whole new life and I love it!

1 Response to “My New Life”


  1. 1 Michelle Hankins May 18, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    I love your new life!


Leave a Reply

